Contest Winner!

 You know it’s tough sometimes to chose a winner, and that’s why it’s soooo easy just to let the Random Generator do it for me.  Our winner Tweeted about the contest and I liked that even though I don’t Tweet I was able to see her posting about the contest via the link she provided.  Who knows, one of these days I may become less of a luddite and learn how to text, plurk, twitter, or just use my cell phone to do something other than make a simple call. 


Polinium
the Random Generator over at Random.org chose you to win some Porter Peaches yarn!  

Contact me with your snail mail address to receive your prize.


Everyone else, congratulate Polinium and stay tuned – there will be more random giveaways.  
7 thoughts on “Contest Winner!

  1. Thank you all for the congratulations. I am indeed very excited to get such beautiful yarn. Now I just have to come up with the perfect sock pattern for the pretty pretty yarn.

  2. Hi, Denise! New blog reader here! I'm looking forward to reading your thoughts (OK, that sounded weird, LOL)and to your future giveaways. I'm happy to see that most of your yarn is in 1000 yd. bundles. Which yarn would you recommend for a crochet baby blanket? (…And I for one, would love to see you on Twitter!) @SherriLeeFc

Leave a Reply

